List of Key Persons

Takaful International Company (TAKAFUL)

| | Name | Designation |
|----|-------------------------------|--|
| 1 | Ebrahim Alrayes | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr. Sh. A. Latif Al Mahmood | Chairman of the Shaira'a Supervisory Board |
| 3 | Abdulrahman Abdulla Mohamed | Vice Chairman |
| 4 | Khaled Saoud Alhasan | Director |
| 5 | Ahmed Bucheeri | Director |
| 6 | Osama Kamel Kishk | Director |
| 7 | Rashed Ali Abdulrahmim | Director |
| 8 | Osama Taqi Albahrana | Director |
| 9 | Dr.Abdulla Sultan | Director |
| 10 | Yahya Ebrahim Nooruddin | Director |
| 11 | Fatema Taqi Alsaffar | Director |
| 12 | Ali Hasan Fardan | Board Secretary |
| 13 | Osama Mohamed Saad Bahar | Member of Sharia Supervisory Board |
| 14 | Esam Mohamed Ishaq | Member of Sharia Supervisory Board |
| 15 | Essam Al Ansari | Chief Executive Officer |
| 16 | A.Aziz Al Othman | Deputy CEO |
| 17 | Takaful International Company | Issuer |